Precinct Official's

STYLE 2

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Roxanena Morite

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
	Francis Thicke	
─ Bob Krause	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Jeffrey Liske
Roxanne Conlin	For Attorney General	Frank B. Wood
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Fred Classon
For United States Representative District 1	Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
─ Bruce Braley	For State Senator District 41 Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any.)		Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	Richard A. Clewell	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	Dave Thede	For County Recorder
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	Rita Vargas
Chet Culver	District 082	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
For Secretary of State	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(time misses) is anyly	Mike Walton
Michael A. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	_	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		
vote for no more than one.		

SAMPLE BALLOT

Michael L. Fitzgerald

(Write-in vote, if any.)

For Treasurer of State
Vote for no more than one.

(Write-in vote, if any.)